Contact us!

 

FELDSAATEN FREUDENBERGER GmbH & Co. KG
Postfach 111 104
47812 Krefeld
Germany

Telephon exchange: +49 2151 4417-0
Order - Fax: +49 2151 4417-291
Order e-mail: verkauf@freudenberger.net

Administration & Production
Magdeburger Str. 2
47800 Krefeld

Shipping warehouse

Saalestraße 12 a
47800 Krefeld

Manfred Freudenberger
Managing director

René Freudenberger
Managing director

Stefan te Neues
Managing director

Sales international / Disposition

René Freudenberger
Managing director
Consultation, Sales international
phone: +49 2151 4417-255
Fax: +49 2151 4717-433
Mobile: +49 172 5929 679
r.freudenberger@freudenberger.net

Thomas Freudenberger
Northern Europe, Portugal, Spain, China
phone: +49 2151 4417-266
t.freudenberger@freudenberger.net

Bernd Geldner
Arab countries, Iran, Turkey, Austria, Switzerland
phone: +49 2151 4417-555
Fax: +49 2151 4417-777
Mobile: +49 172 8899 198
b.geldner@freudenberger.net

Marc Möller
Poland, Italy, Eastern Europe
phone: +49 2151 4417-345 
m.moeller@freudenberger.net

Branko Zlopasa
the Balkans, Turkey
phone: +49 2151 4417-234 
b.zlopasa@freudenberger.net

Marcin Baluch
Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, Poland
phone: +49 2151 4417-233
m.baluch@freudenberger.net

Vitali Scheffner
Russia, former CIS
phone: +49 2151 4417-270
v.scheffner@freudenberger.net

Patricia Steinmann
France, Ireland, Portugal, Great Britain
phone: +49 2151 4417-467
p.steinmann@freudenberger.net

Axel Laden
Austria, Denmark, Netherlands, Switzerland
phone: +49 2151 4417-135
a.laden@freudenberger.net

Disposition and customer service

Benjamin Schepers
Great Britain, Asia, Middle East
phone: +49 2151 4417-500
b.schepers@freudenberger.net

Christoph Weghs
Great Britain
phone: +49 2151 4417-300
c.weghs@freudenberger.net

Andrei Likhuta
Czech Republic, Poland
phone: +49 2151 4417-389
a.likhuta@freudenberger.net

Cathrine Guellier
Belgium, France, Italy, Spain
phone: +49 2151 4417-468
c.guellier@freudenberger.net

Christina Zillessen
Belgium, France, Italy, Spain
phone: +49 2151 4417-466
c.zillessen@freudenberger.net

Sabine Olivier
Belgium, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain
phone: +49 2151 4417-388
s.olivier@freudenberger.net

Victoria Scharmann
Austria, Denmark, Netherlands, Switzerland
phone: +49 2151 4417-744
v.scharmann@freudenberger.net

Sergej Pfeifer
International container shipments
phone: +49 2151 4417-612
s.pfeifer@freudenberger.net

Import / Disposition

Simone Kühlewind
Overseas
phone: +49 2151 4417-144
s.kuehlewind@freudenberger.net

Jens Lindahl
Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Austria, Netherlands
phone: +49 2151 4417-134
j.lindahl@freudenberger.net

International representatives

Niall Mac Lochlainn
Ireland
phone: +353 404 800 35
niall@moregrassireland.com

Peter Krog-Meyer
Northern Europe
phone: +49 173 9206 680
p.krog-meyer@freudenberger.net

Juri Borisowitsch Iwanow
Ukraine
phone: +38 044 5745 997
ivanovjury@gmail.com

Primož Stuhec
Slovenia
phone.: +386 1 256 57 23
p.stuhec@freudenberger.net

Dr. Zhu Jiansheng
China
phone.: +86 1062 973 688
ff_zhu@163.com

Internet

Kay Ibach
Contact Internet
phone: +49 2151 4417-411
k.ibach@freudenberger.net

Data Protection Officer

Data Protection Officer
Privacy
phone: +49 2151 - 4417-0
Email: privacy@freudenberger.net