Contact us!

 

FELDSAATEN FREUDENBERGER GmbH & Co. KG
Postfach 111 104
47812 Krefeld
Germany

Telephon exchange: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417-0
Order - Fax: +49 (0) 2151 – 4417291
Order e-mail: verkauf@freudenberger.net

Administration & Production
Magdeburger Str. 2
47800 Krefeld

Shipping warehouse

Saalestraße 12 a
47800 Krefeld

Manfred Freudenberger
Managing director

Stefan te Neues
Managing director

Sales international

René Freudenberger
Managing director
Consultation, Sales international
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417255
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 - 4717433
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 5929679
r.freudenberger@freudenberger.net

Bernd Geldner
Sales international
Arab countries, Iran, Turkey, Austria, Switzerland
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417555
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417777
b.geldner@freudenberger.net

Import / Export / Disposition

Branko Zlopasa
Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417 234
b.zlopasa@freudenberger.net

Marcin Baluch
Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417 233
m.baluch@freudenberger.net

Vitali Scheffner
Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyztan, Moldova, Ukraine, Russia
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417 270
v.scheffner@freudenberger.net

Andrei Likhuta
Czech Republic, Poland
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417 389
a.likhuta@freudenberger.net

Export / Disposition

Jens Lindahl
Denmark, Finland. Norway, Sweden, Austria, Netherlands
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417 134
j.lindahl@freudenberger.net

Axel Laden
Austria, Denmark, Netherlands, Switzerland
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417 135
a.laden@freudenberger.net

Daniel Ruland
Austria, Denmark, Netherlands, Switzerland
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417 744
d.ruland@freudenberger.net

Dispositon

Processing Import / Export

Cathrine Guellier
Belgium, France, Italy, Spain
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417 468
c.guellier@freudenberger.net

Christina Zillessen
Belgium, France, Italy, Spain
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417 466
c.zillessen@freudenberger.net

Sabine Olivier
Belgium, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417 388
s.olivier@freudenberger.net

Patricia Steinmann
France, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417 467
p.steinmann@freudenberger.net

International representatives

Niall Mac Lochlainn
Ireland
phone: +353 404 800 35
niall@moregrassireland.com

Peter Krog-Meyer
Northern Europe
phone: +49 (0) 173 - 9206 680
p.krog-meyer@freudenberger.net

Juri Borisowitsch Iwanow
Ukraine
phone: +38 044 - 5745997
ivanovjury@gmail.com

Primož Stuhec
Slovenia
phone.: +386 1 256 57 23
p.stuhec@freudenberger.net

Dr. Zhu Jiansheng
China
phone.: +86 1062 - 973688
ff_zhu@163.com

Internet

Kay Ibach
Contact Internet
phone: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417411
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 - 4417291
k.ibach@freudenberger.net